News Release: 6/5/2019

  • Share:
June 05, 2019
Dear Friends:
 
We are proud to announce, Jan Stephenson will be formally inducted into the World Golf Hall of Fame on Monday, June 10, 2019. The induction will be aired live on The Golf Channel. Here are the times:
 
Monday, June 10th
7:30 PM Eastern Time
6:30 PM Central Time
5:30 PM Mountain Time
4:30 PM Pacific Time
 
The listing in your TV Guide will be, “Live From The US Open”.
 
Be sure to tune in and watch Jan become the newest Member of the World Golf Hall of Fame.
 
Michael R. Vandiver, Executive Vice President
Jan Stephenson’s Crossroads Foundation, Inc.
1100 Tarpon Woods Blvd.
Palm Harbor, FL 34685
(727) 992-1313 cell